Iguana Records 1994

_1. Where There´s Smoke There´s Fire 5:06
_ 2. You Are The One 4:22
_ 3. Irresistible Odds 5:05
_ 4. In The Name Of God 4:08
_5. Lies 4:07
_6. Is It Safe Yet? 3:09
_7. Big Air 4:40
_8. May This Be Love 3:51
_9. Without You 4:07
10. The Happy Blues 5:22
11. Get The Nut (On Time) 8:40

Total time 52:51

Joe Caro guitar, programming and vocals
Will Lee bass and vocals
Steve Ferrone drums and vocals

Chris Palmaro keyboards, programming and vocals
Michael Brecker tenor sax
Randy Brecker trumpet
David Sanborn alto sax
Paul Schaffer Hammond B3 organ
Ralph McDonald percussion
Carol Steele congas
Legs Larry Smith harmonica-sound effects
Background vocals: Frank Simms, Jon Fiore, Lani Groves, Vivian Cherry and Kyle Gordon

Produced by Joe Caro

Co-produced, recorded and mixed by Jay Messina. Recorded at The Edison, Matrix Maison Rouge Studios, London, England; Power Station, New York, NY; Powerless Station; Warehouse Recording. Mixed at Chuck King House of Metal. Msstered at MasterDisk by Greg Calbi.